Contact

Address

neue Gesellschaft für bildende Kunst
Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 11/13
10178 Berlin

Post

neue Gesellschaft für bildende Kunst
Postfach 8 04 07
10004 Berlin

E-Mail

ngbk@ngbk.de

Phone

+49 30 616 513-0

The office of nGbK
The nGbK office is located at Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 11/13 and is open Mon–Thu 10:00–16:00.

station urbaner kulturen/nGbK Hellersdorf
Auerbacher Ring 41
12619 Berlin

station-urbaner-kulturen@ngbk.de
+49 173 200 96 08

Chair
Jörg Heiser, Eylem Sengezer, Ingrid Wagner
praesidium@ngbk.de

Team

Managing Director

Annette Maechtel
E-Mail: maechtel@ngbk.de
Phone: +49 30 616 513-12

Events

Jeanna Kolesova
E-Mail: veranstaltung@ngbk.de

Press

Lutz Breitinger
E-Mail: presse@ngbk.de
Phone: +49 30 616 513-13

Administration Department/Finances

Janett Dörr
E-Mail: finanzen@ngbk.de
Phone: +49 30 616 513-18

Assistance Accounting

Kerstin Karge
E-Mail: buchhaltung@ngbk.de

Office and Member Services

Kristina Kramer
E-Mail: office@ngbk.de
Phone: +49 30 616 513-0

Publications

Hanna Magauer
E-Mail: publikation@ngbk.de
Phone: +49 30 616 513-17

Technical management (production, climate officer, infrastructure)

Elie Peuvrel
E-Mail: peuvrel@ngbk.de
Phone: +49 30 616 513-14

Scholarship Istanbul-Berlin

Can Mileva Rastovic
E-Mail: istanbul_berlin@ngbk.de

Communications

Anna Schanowski
E-Mail: kommunikation@ngbk.de
Phone: +49 30 616 513-10

Shipping and Logistics Publications

Hartmut Schulenburg

Coordination digitalization and production

Carolin Schulz
E-Mail: produktion@ngbk.de
Phone: +49 30 616 513-15

Outreach station urbaner kulturen/nGbK Hellersdorf

Ralf Wedekind
E-Mail: wedekind@ngbk.de

Complaints Office (AGG)

Annette Maechtel (acting)

Supervisory team nGbK am Alex


Phone: +49 30 616 513-19