Filter

  • Time: All Present Future Past
  • Type: All CompetitionEvent seriesExhibitionInformationInitiativeOnline presentationResearch projectnGbK Lecture
  • Location: All Between BridgesOnlinePrater Galeriein public spacenGbK am Alexstation urbaner kulturen/nGbK Hellersdorf

Sort

  • Chronological
  • Alphabetical
  • Random

Gastarbeiter 2.0

Sat, 13.4. – Sun, 16.6.24 Type: Exhibition Location: nGbK am Alex

Prelude 2024

Fri, 8.3. – Sat, 16.3.24 Type: Online presentation Location: Online

Kyiv Perennial

Fri, 23.2. – Sun, 9.6.24 Type: Exhibition, Event series Location: nGbK am Alex, station urbaner kulturen/nGbK Hellersdorf, Between Bridges, Prater Galerie

die Wissen

Sat, 16.12.23 – Sun, 18.2.24 Type: Exhibition Location: nGbK am Alex

X Properties: The film series

Sat, 2.12.23 – Sat, 10.2.24 Type: nGbK Lecture Location: nGbK am Alex

Darkroom of Educational Modernism: On Form & Function

Fri, 15.9.23 – Sat, 3.2.24 Type: Exhibition Location: station urbaner kulturen/nGbK Hellersdorf

SALT. CLAY. ROCK.

Sun, 1.1.23 – Tue, 31.12.24 Type: Research project

Curating through Conflict with Care

Sat, 1.1.22 – Sun, 31.12.23 Type: Research project

Facade work for the new space of nGbK

From September 2023 Type: Information Location: nGbK am Alex

Urban Praxis

ongoing Type: Initiative Location: in public space

Art in the Underground

ongoing Type: Competition
Auf dem Bahnsteig in einer Berliner U-Bahnstation mit bunten Fliesen ist ein Plakat zu sehen und Personen.

nGbK Lectures

ongoing Type: Event series